the bike and me。

There are times even when there is a room full of people, that I still feel by myself. It is only when I am in totally control that I feel that I am with people. My person is my greatest strength. On my bike, riding in the city, I feel totally in control. Deciding which way to go, how fast to go, when to stop, when to go, even if I do not know where I am going.

This entry was published on September 10, 2012 at 4:31 am and is filed under Life., Wuhan. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

