heading home … for a visit。

I’m ready to head home. My stay in China is not yet over and later in life I hope that the opportunity to return to China comes again but for now the mystery of China has been solved. The overall goal was to work, live and play in a city that was completely new to me, and that goal has been met. Although at every turn a new door, or perhaps better said, a new person is introduced to me but whether or not this new attribute is added to my life experience in china is yet to be seen. Many times these occurrence remind me of what I am missing and what has been missing in my current position in life. I miss the reality of America. I miss the ease of conversation. The expression of ones feeling, ideas, and reviews.  Verbal communication is perhaps only one of the types of communications that we use. There is also body and in my case visual communication through my work, which has been played to my favor. I’m excited to head home for a visit.

This entry was published on September 1, 2012 at 6:58 am. It’s filed under Life. and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

